My dream would be:
Me being a SAHM.
Being able to pick Kai up from Pre-School. While he is in pre-school I would like to organise, DIY, decorate and make our house pretty. I would like to do some social work, and maybe do some organising of other people's houses here and there, possibly plan an event.
maybe?
In reality I will likely still have to earn my keep and work my ass off!
On a rainy wet day like today that is not such a fun thing to think about. I have a terrible fear of driving in the rain. It is very bad, and it takes everything out of me not to just STOP and pull off the road. This morning it is storming in CPT and it was hell. They don't call it the CAPE OF STORMS for no reason :(
I got here on a prayer and a ton of pep talks, to myself! Ha Crazy chick on the N1, yep that's me!
Busy day ahead, Gotta run!
xxx
No comments:
Post a Comment