One very important thing to know about me is I hate rules. I don't like following rules. I am most definitely a rebel. Always have been. But I am strangely responsible at the same time.
That said, I am going to do the Blogging with Purpose thing. But I am not following the weeks, I am gonna do the one that I feel like writing about when I feel like writing bout it.
I have saved all the topics as drafts, and I will do them as I feel.
Sorry to the lady who started this, hope I am not messing with your idea, and I hope I am not creating some bad blog mojo over here.
I think that the 52 week challenge is a great thing, a awesome way to give me some direction, but I am behind already, and like I said, rules and Kammi don't mix so great.
I have to follow so many rules just to not be arrested or fired, not gonna follow those rules here :) Boooya! My space.
I was a really good wifey last night. Got home and made supper for tonight. Kai was happily playing in the kitchen all around me. I managed to pack away dishes, make supper for tonight, sit down for a family meal (MIL Cooked... story for a different day) and all without one tantrum, one shouting match! WIN!
Kai: Gotta put this little gem up here for today: He was so sleepy and so happy last night. Had the best eve with my boys. Kai was so good. Angel! Oh long may it last.

No comments:
Post a Comment